Search Products for Schools   |   Clock Contest   |   Free Plans   |   Email Newsletter Sign Up
NEW PRODUCTS
CLOCK PARTS
Clock Hands
Clock Movements
Clock Pendulums
Clock Movement Accessories
MECHANICAL MOVEMENTS
Dials
Mechanical Movements
Clock Pendulums
More››
CLOCK KITS
Desk and Mantel Clock Kits
Grandfather Clock Kits
Wall Clock Kits
Furniture/Non-Clock Kits
More››
WOODWORKING PLANS & COMPONENTS
Clock Plans
Furniture Plans
Outdoor Plans
Weather Stations
CLOCK INSERTS
1" Clock Inserts
2" Clock Inserts
3" Clock Inserts
More››
CLOCK DIALS
Metal Clock Dials
Aluminum Clock Dials
Specialty Clock Dials
More››
ATOMIC PRODUCTS
Atomic Clocks
Kits, Plans & Movements
Atomic Watches
MUSIC BOXES
Accessories
Music Box Kits
Music Movements
LAMP SUPPLIES
Bulbs & String Lights
Lamp & Lighting Kits
Lamp Hardware
More››
TOOLS & FINISHING
Finishing Supplies
Hardware/Wood Parts
Nameplates
More››
GRANDFATHER CLOCKS
Hermle Grandfather Clocks
Howard Miller Grandfather Klockit Original Designs
GIFT IDEAS
Atomic Clocks
Desk, Mantel & Table Clocks
More››
OUTDOOR PRODUCTS
Weather Stations
Outdoor Lamps and Lanterns
More››
CLEARANCE
Monthly Project
Links

 

Klockit Reviews

For over 42 years, we have been committed to supplying customers with everything needed to build an heirloom clock, repair a treasured keepsake, or add style to a room with the perfect timepiece. We rely on customer feedback to help ensure our products are of the highest quality and our customer service is the best.

But don't just listen to us, listen to our customers! We are proud to receive such positive feedback from our loyal customers!

Is it hard to believe all these awesome reviews? Check out more customer feedback from our Amazon customers.

9 Star Rating
Would recommend Klockit to others! Good product availability, ease of shopping, and quick shipping.
Staci H. from Abilene, TX
September 2015

10 Star Rating
I was very pleased with the product and shipping.
Debbie C. from Hillsboro, OH
September 2015

10 Star Rating
I received prompt service and the replacement parts were identical to the originals.
Rachel C. from Miami, FL
September 2015

10 Star Rating
I've always had good service from Klockit and received good products.
Bill B. from Beverly Hills, FL
September 2015

10 Star Rating
Prompt service and my item was as described.
Mark D. from West Chicago, IL
September 2015

10 Star Rating
I received quick service, plus Klockit has a good selection of parts and projects.
Charles B. from Vineland, NJ
September 2015

10 Star Rating
Great and fast service!
James S. from Festus, MO
August 2015

9 Star Rating
No complaints about my order! My father was a customer of theirs and now I am too.
WW Y. from Reisterstown, MD
August 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit has the best clock parts and selection. Couldn't get any better.
Jack B. from Valdese, NC
August 2015

10 Star Rating
Excellent customer service. Klockit handled my warranty claim without issue.
John D. from Hallsville, TX
August 2015

10 Star Rating
Everything has been great for many, many years. Thanks Klockit!
George T. from Lawrenceville, NJ
August 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit provided a prompt answer to my tech question and prompt shipping.
Allen R. from Sequin, TX
July 2015

9 Star Rating
Klockit provided friendly and efficient customer service.
John S. from Lake Isabella, CA
July 2015

8 Star Rating
Klockit is the best clock parts supplier.
Carl from Brick, NJ
July 2015

10 Star Rating
The Klockit associate that took my order was most helpful!
D.O. from Fayetteville, GA
July 2015

10 Star Rating
The technical support team was great! Especially Deanna in mechanical support who was very knowledgeable.
Joe K. from Willowbrook, IL
June 2015

10 Star Rating
I have been ordering from Klockit for the past 40+ years and have always had excellent service.
Robert K. from Iola, KS
June 2015

10 Star Rating
I have done business with Klockit for years and am very satisfied.
Charles A. from Maple Grove, MN
June 2015

10 Star Rating
I like Klockit's products and their kindness on the phone when I order.
Gary J. from Hurricane, WV
June 2015

10 Star Rating
I am very happy with Klockit's products and the service I received.
Gerald C. from Wilsonville, AL
June 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit is a great company to do business with.
Heinz L. from Danville, IL
June 2015

10 Star Rating
Packaging is great! I received very timely service.
Jeanne B. from Ahoskie, NC
May 2015

10 Star Rating
Fast shipping and I am able to order online any time.
Bob K. from Iola, KS
May 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit provided exactly what I needed! Fast shipping and easy ordering.
Grady R. from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit took care of me in a top drawer fashion!
Paul R. from Scottsdale, AZ
April 2015

10 Star Rating
My brother-in-law and I have had good luck with Klockit!
James F. from Carrollton, GA
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit is a great source for time equipment.
Joseph S. from Shrewsbury, MA
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit had what I was looking for. Product was easy to install!
Richard K. from Farmington, CT
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit had exactly what we needed. Very nice price!
Susan M. from Vallejo, CA
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit clock movements work perfectly and keep good time!
John C. from Rhodes, IA
April 2015

10 Star Rating
I've had great experiences ordering from Klockit!
-Ted G. from Cleveland, TN
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Great customer service on the phone. Would recommend!
-Patti R. from Mesa, AZ
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Best large clock inserts I can find!
-Chris H. from Oracle, AZ
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Fast delivery and excellent assistance choosing the correct part.
-Linda F. from Hesperia, CA
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Great selection, fast service, good value. All went well and I received my items from Klockit ahead of schedule.
-Kevin M. from Shokan, NY
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Great selection, reasonable prices, and prompt shipping.
-Joseph R. from Mill Valley, CA
April 2015

10 Star Rating
I will always choose Klockit for clock parts. Great, long-lasting products at a fair price.
-Terry P. from Tupelo, MS
April 2015

9 Star Rating
I have already recommended Klockit to a friend.
-Hollis H. from Windsor, MO
April 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit has fair prices, helpful staff, quick delivery, and good quality products.
-Melvin H. from Milo, IA
March 2015

10 Star Rating
We received excellent customer service, leading us to buy the right insert for our project. So patient and very helpful! The insert fits perfectly, thank you!
-Gail K. from Montoursville, PA
March 2015

9 Star Rating
Quality products, speedy delivery, and excellent customer service!
-Jerry T. from Omaha, NE
March 2015

10 Star Rating
The product we bought is good, the prices was great! It arrived quickly.
-R.W. from Sandpoint, ID
March 2015

10 Star Rating
The service was all I could hope for! Debbie took my order and she was excellent!
-Hegna from Dakota City, IA
March 2015

10 Star Rating
I loved the quality of the Quartex Set & Forget clock movement!
-Kevin H. from Aurora, CO
March 2015

10 Star Rating
I loved the quality of the Quartex Set & Forget clock movement!
-Kevin H. from Aurora, CO
March 2015

10 Star Rating
Pleased with the Klockit kit I purchased. Good instructions.
-R.C. from West Warick, RI
March 2015

10 Star Rating
Satisfied with product lines. Ordering from Klockit was very satisfying.
-John L. from Wakefield, MA
March 2015

10 Star Rating
I have always had a good experience when ordering from Klockit.
-John H. from Palenstine, TX
March 2015

10 Star Rating
I am a long-time Klockit customer, and have received great service. Very pleased with no complaints.
-Jay B. from Hartselle, AL
March 2015

10 Star Rating
I was able to easily find and return the appropriate items I needed. Passed along my Klockit catalog to my daughter's boyfriend.
-Jennifer H. from Omaha, NE
March 2015

10 Star Rating
Good equipment, prompt service, good prices. Very good. Thank you!
-Edward E. from Mt. Airy, MD
March 2015

10 Star Rating
Quality products and reliable service!
-Joseph P. from Jacksonville, FL
March 2015

10 Star Rating
I received prompt delivery for my Klockit order. Their customer service team quickly notified me about items on backorder.
-Robert H. from Berthoud, CO
March 2015

9 Star Rating
Great product selection, good prices, and fast delivery.
-Arthur B. from Canton, MA
March 2015

9 Star Rating
Easy ordering process and great customer service from Klockit.
-Pete M. from Morgantown, WV
March 2015

9 Star Rating
Klockit provides good products and good service. Would recommend to friends and family.
-Silvio M. from Rockford, IL
March 2015

10 Star Rating
I always talked to a real person when I called in. Customer service team was helpful.
-Gerhart S. from Fort Charlotte, FL
March 2015

10 Star Rating
I'm a long-time Klockit customer. They are great!
-Juan M. from Lakewood, NJ
March 2015

10 Star Rating
It has been a pleasure doing business with the people at Klockit.
-Ken H. from Westminster, CO
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I have been more than satisfied with Klockit products and their customer service.
-Bill C. from Greenville, TN
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Great customer service and good quality products from Klockit. It was top-notch!
-Jerald J. from El Centro, CA
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit provides great help over the phone. It's easy to get help on products and order.
-Manuel A. from Lake in the Hills, IL
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I have a long history of good service from Klockit.
-Clarence H. from Dickinson, ND
February 2015

10 Star Rating
My first experience with Klockit was great. Had no problems. Will be coming back soon!
-Diane M. from Dracut, MA
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit is easy to work with - even when you're inexperienced in clockmaking, like me!
-Barry W. from Florence, AZ
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit has an excellent catalog, website, and merchandise.
-Richard A. from Aurora, IL
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit has great customer service. My products shipped out quickly.
-Jackie S. from Jackson, GA
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I just completed one of the best clock making kits I have ever built. Thank you Klockit!
-Garg G. from Plattsburgh, NY
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I had an issue with my order but the customer service team immediately corrected it. Great customer service!
-Jim F. from West Point, NE
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I have always received quality help and clock parts from Klockit. Keep up the good work!
-Bob G. from Seville, OH
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I recently ordered with Klockit - good experience, great source!
-Jacob K. from Orlando, FL
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit is great to work with. Friendly and not automated.
-Edna S. from New Mexico
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Great variety of inventory at competitive prices. Excellent service.
-Harold P. from Waco, TX
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I'm very satisfied with level of support I received over the phone. Great customer service!
-Albert I. from Colorado Springs, CO
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Huge selection of clock parts, projects, and always good prices.
-Nathaniel S. from Oregon City, OR
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit has good prices, friendly customer service, and what I need for my projects.
-Carl J. from NM
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I have always received fast and courteous service from Klockit.
-Leo M. from Fort Morgan, CO
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Great customer service, excellent product selection from Klockit.
-Robert M. from Anchorage, AK
February 2015

10 Star Rating
My order was well packaged and delivered fast!
-Rainer S. from Canada
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Customer Service knowledge and the purchased part was perfect!
-K.L. from Archdale, NC
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Excellent service from order to delivery.
-Kev S. from Thayne, WY
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Helpful and friendly customer service. Everything went very well!
-Dave K. from Monona, WI
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Excellent selection, fair pricing, fast service.
-Tom H. from Westerville, OH
February 2015

10 Star Rating
My wife and I have always been pleased with Klockit products.
-Kenneth A. from Ten Mile, TN
February 2015

10 Star Rating
The Klockit product I ordered was the perfect replacement. Online service and delivery were excellent.
-Bob G. from Ames, IA
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I received my order in a timely fashion. The Klockit website is easy to navigate.
-Rachel S. from Elgin, IL
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I have been a customer of Klockit's for well over 30 years!
-Robert M. from Hebron, KY
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I was VERY satisfied with the clock kits I received from Klockit.
-Charles N. from Aurora, IL
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit had exactly what I needed and much more!
-S.J. from Garden Grove, CA
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Complete satisfaction with the Klockit catalog descriptions and quality. No complaints.
-James A. from Fayetteville, NC
February 2015

10 Star Rating
I'm very happy with the variety of products Klockit has to offer.
-Lloyd S. from Port Charlotte, FL
February 2015

10 Star Rating
The Klockit customer service team was knowledgable and very helpful.
-L.M. from Park Hill, OK
February 2015

10 Star Rating
The Klockit website was easy to use. Received quality products and customer service.
-Frank P. from Marion Center, PA
February 2015

10 Star Rating
Every item we have ordered has been delivered promptly, prices are good, and customer service team is awesome.
-Patricia K. from Neenah, WI
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Good price, fast to ship, good inventory.
-John K. from Forest Lake, MN
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Easy online ordering, plus accurate and prompt delivery. Very satisfied.
-Donald H. from Ft. Myers, FL
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Received my products quickly and they work great. Thank you!
-Pamela H. from Eliot, ME
January 2015

8 Star Rating
Klockit's customer service team could not have been nicer or more helpful. Thanks!
-Jim C. from Shelby, NC
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Fantastic phone assistance and wonderful clock and hands!
Kenneth K. from San Rafael, CA
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Thanks for the excellent staff answering the phone when we called for assistance with selecting new a clock movement.
-Randy V. from Kenosha, WI
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Good quality products and speedy delivery.
-Frank M. from Dawsonvile, GA
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Quick and reliable service and ordering process.
-Robert C. from Cedar Rapids, NE
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Great delivery, quality products. Just keep doing what you are doing.
Peter K. from Raleigh, NC
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Satisfied with service – fast, helpful, knowledgeable. No complaints!
-Ruby C. from Manton, MI
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Impressed with the prompt personal phone call I received due to an order delay. Great experience!
-Kathleen W. from Nescopeck, PA
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Very helpful in finding what I needed when I called.
-Linda R. from Lakewood, CO
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Everything was right the first time. Thank you!
-Lee D. from New Haven, MI
January 2015

10 Star Rating
I’ve been purchasing Klockit products for over 20 years. Would definitely recommend.
-Peter S. from Mammoth Spring, AR
January 2015

8 Star Rating
Service was good. Price was affordable.
-Gregg M. from Kenmore, NY
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Great products and excellent service. Great people to talk to – ordering was very easy. Thank you!
-Tim M. from Lodi, CA
January 2015

9 Star Rating
I love the wide variety of supplies and quick service!
-William S. from Great River, NY
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Great service and products. Thank you for the help with my project.
-Cecil C. from Easley, SC
January 2015

10 Star Rating
I have always received good products with great service from Klockit.
-Leon C. from Anderson, IN
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Easy to order, great prices, low shipping price!
-W.B. from Franktown, CO
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Fast service and very kind customer service team on phone line.
-Franklin E. from Lincoln, NE
January 2015

10 Star Rating
I got exactly what I was looking for at a low price. Would definitely recommend!
-Lynn W. from St. Johns, IN
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Always good service, availability, and price. Customer service was excellent!
-Larilyn S. from Topsail Beach, NC
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Very fast service. Quality and price of items are very good. The items I ordered were exactly what I needed.
-Robert D. from Frackville, PA
January 2015

10 Star Rating
I found exactly what I needed at a great price! Customer service team was very helpful.
-Mary B. from Flagstaff, AZ
January 2015

9 Star Rating
Excellent products and service from Klockit!
-Larry N. from Mayview, MO
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Customer service rep was prompt and helpful. Product shipped fast.
-Darla from San Diego, CA
January 2015

10 Star Rating
We have always had good results with our orders from Klockit.
-Walter E. from Elmore, OH
January 2015

9 Star Rating
I was given great assistance by the phone agent and got what I needed.
-John Y. from Elizabeth, CO
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Great service. Was very easy to order online!
-Rich S. from Salem, VA
January 2015

10 Star Rating
I have purchased and used 90 clock movements for my projects without an issue.
-Clarence Y. from Rayton, MO
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Excellent products, speed, and service.
-Diana S. from Marion, TX
January 2015

10 Star Rating
Klockit provides good products and customer service.
-John P. from Stamford, NY
January 2015



We'd Love To Hear Your Feedback!
Your feedback is important to us. Please take a few minutes to tell us about your recent shopping experience by sending us an email.
Customer Service Shop Klockit About Klockit Get Inspired!
Contact Us Emails Promotions History Facebook Logo Facebook
Shipping Gift Certificates Careers Twitter Logo Twitter
International Shipping My Account Privacy Policy Pinterest Logo Pinterest
Returns Retail Store Klockit Reviews Blog Logo Klockit Blog
FAQs NEW! eCatalog Site Map Clock Contest Logo Clock Contest
Warranty Information Wish List    

© 1999-2015 Klockit, Inc. All Rights Reserved.